Arild Kjærstad (Trafikklærer Kl B)

Arild Kjærstad (Trafikklærer Kl B)

Trafikklærer kl. B

906 19 262

arild@metrotrafikkskole.no

Berit Elisabeth Stenslie

Berit Elisabeth Stenslie

Trafikklærer

679 75 701

post@metrotrafikkskole.no

Birgitte Selvik (Trafikklærer KL B)

Birgitte Selvik (Trafikklærer KL B)

Trafikklærer

976 76 607

birgitte@metrotrafikkskole.no

Elisabeth Amundsen Marthinsen (Trafikklærer Kl A, B, Be, Am146)

Elisabeth Amundsen Marthinsen (Trafikklærer Kl A, B, Be, Am146)

Trafikklærer

479 15 604

elisabeth@metrotrafikkskole.no

Johnny Q. Huynh

Johnny Q. Huynh

Trafikklærer

679 75 701

post@metrotrafikkskole.no

Katinka Ruud (Trafikklærer Kl B, Avd. Grefsen)

Katinka Ruud (Trafikklærer Kl B, Avd. Grefsen)

Trafikklærer

679 75 701

post@metrotrafikkskole.no

Linda Anderson (Trafikklærer Kl B)

Linda Anderson (Trafikklærer Kl B)

Trafikklærer

938 11 060

linda@metrotrafikkskole.no

Mandana Asgari Renani

Mandana Asgari Renani

Trafikklærer kl. B

479 15 605

mandana@metrotrafikkskole.no

Martin Keul (Trafikklærer KL B)

Martin Keul (Trafikklærer KL B)

Trafikklærer

928 21 579

martin@metrotrafikkskole.no

Ole-Jørgen Lærum (Trafikklærer Kl B, Am146)

Ole-Jørgen Lærum (Trafikklærer Kl B, Am146)

Trafikklærer

479 15 607

olejorgenlarum@hotmail.no

Silje Skaar-Olsen (Trafikklærer KL B)

Silje Skaar-Olsen (Trafikklærer KL B)

Trafikklærer

416 94 861

silje@metrotrafikkskole.no

Steinar Moen (Trafikklærer Kl A, B, Be, Am146) (Dagli

Steinar Moen (Trafikklærer Kl A, B, Be, Am146) (Dagli

Trafikklærer

932 32 212

steinar@metrotrafikkskole.no

Yasmin Saiqa

Yasmin Saiqa

Kontormedarbeider

479 15 601

lorenskog@metrotrafikkskole.no

Ta kontakt





Adresse

Bibliotek gata 30

1473 Lørenskog

679 75 701

post@metrotrafikkskole.no