Arild Kjærstad (Trafikklærer Kl B)

Arild Kjærstad (Trafikklærer Kl B)

Trafikklærer kl. B

906 19 262

arild@metrotrafikkskole.no

Birgitte Selvik (Student)

Birgitte Selvik (Student)

Trafikklærer

976 76 607

birgitte.selvik@gmail.com

Elisabeth Amundsen Marthinsen (Trafikklærer Kl A, B, Be, Am146)

Elisabeth Amundsen Marthinsen (Trafikklærer Kl A, B, Be, Am146)

Trafikklærer

479 15 604

elisabeth@metrotrafikkskole.no

Johnny Syversen

Johnny Syversen

Trafikklærer

957 46 134

jjsyversen@gmail.com

Karina Holskog (Student)

Karina Holskog (Student)

Trafikklærer

975 34 406

holskog94@hotmail.com

Linda Anderson (Trafikklærer Kl B)

Linda Anderson (Trafikklærer Kl B)

Trafikklærer

938 11 060

elisabeth@metrotrafikkskole.no

Mandana Asgari Renani

Mandana Asgari Renani

Trafikklærer kl. B

479 15 605

mandana@metrotrafikkskole.no

Martin Keul (Student)

Martin Keul (Student)

Trafikklærer

928 21 579

keul.martin@gmail.com

Maylinn Le Moen

Maylinn Le Moen

Kontor / økonomi

479 15 602

grefsen@metrotrafikkskole.no

Ole-Jørgen Lærum (Trafikklærer Kl B, Am146)

Ole-Jørgen Lærum (Trafikklærer Kl B, Am146)

Trafikklærer

479 15 607

olejorgenlarum@hotmail.no

Silje Skaar-Olsen (Student)

Silje Skaar-Olsen (Student)

Trafikklærer

416 94 861

silje_so92@hotmail.com

Steinar Moen (Trafikklærer Kl A, B, Be, Am146) (Dagli

Steinar Moen (Trafikklærer Kl A, B, Be, Am146) (Dagli

Trafikklærer

932 32 212

steinar@metrotrafikkskole.no

Yasmin Saiqa

Yasmin Saiqa

Kontormedarbeider

479 15 601

lorenskog@metrotrafikkskole.no

Ta kontakt





Adresse

Bibliotek gata 30

1473 Lørenskog

679 75 701

elisabeth@metrotrafikkskole.no